Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Manzo Lobster & Oyster Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Uptown Denver

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Manzo Lobster & Oyster Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mightyduct1 18 days ago

Beef Tenderloin Medallions

This was the absolutely best steak I have ever had, The cream sauce on top with asparagus and lobster gave it that much more! It Will definitely leave your taste buds wanting more ! A must try !! We asked them if they could make us deep fried oysters and they did! They did not disappoint!! We definitely recommend this place!!

Eseyferth 23 days ago

White Wine | Garlic Roasted Tomato | Fennel

Very good! Got this as takeout and really liked it. Well-balanced flavors.

Chthomg1 26 days ago

Mussel Pots

We just discovered Manzo and are in love with the food. Had the mussels pot on the happy hour which was huge for two people. Mussels were fresh and tender and the broth was amazing (which was basically the lobster bisque). Was beyond delicious and reasonably priced. Our waiter, who I don't remember his name, was very engaging and kind and made us feel special and cared for. I can't wait to go back and try more things. So excited to find such incredibly fresh seafood in Denver that is expertly prepared and delicious.

Kevmike88 27 days ago

Point Judith Calamari

Great seafood for Colorado. Will definitely go back

Williammaxxofficial 29 days ago

Whole Lobster

The only thing I get every time! Especially if I can get the 3 lbs Lobster! Amazing!

Marissaemeyer 20 days ago

New York Sour

Wow - haven't had a New York Sour since I left New York about 5 years ago and was reminded of how much I love them thanks to Manzo's!! I love this place and it isn't just the drinks either - my partner and I came in for a bite and had the Ahi Tuna Poke, Lobster Bisque, a Soft Shell Crab special, and fries. Everything was truly spectacular. We spoke with the owner, Rich, who told us all about being ocean to table and how important that is to their restaurant. This is a fantastic place to come to in Denver to get fresh & delicious seafood! Thankfully I live in the neighborhood - this is mine and my partner's new favorite spot :)

Agrasser444 24 days ago

Mussel Pots

I had the Mussel pot with the Lobster Bisque, Brandy broth. Absolutely so Delicious I've ordered it several times & even got friends hooked on it!!

Lspoor48 27 days ago

Scallop Crudo

Wow! We went with a reservation last weekend and have recommended this to a few friends who have already been to the restaurant. :) They seated us at our scheduled time and Rich did a great job of walking us through the menu. Our servers were attentive and generous with recommendations. We sampled and placed multiple orders. It is how we prefer to eat and they accommodated us without any complaints. The scallops were our favorite - perfectly cooked and served at temperature. We had hoped for a few more raw oyster options but the baked oysters were delicious. The lobster rolls were sauced perfectly on fresh bread with large pieces of lobster. Hoping you have hard cider on the menu next time we are in your neighborhood! Thank you!

Emdowns1 27 days ago

Asparagus

The side of asparagus was a great portion with a simple yet delicious, in season flavor. It was well paired alongside a great selection of lobster dishes, oysters and wine for dinner!

Leahphorn about 2 months ago

French Onion Soup

So good! Broth is delicious and the cheese is perfectly proportioned and properly melted to get that satisfying string effect you expect from a solid French onion soup. We over-ordered and couldn't finish everything, but it seriously felt like a crime to leave even a drop of this uneaten.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA